14/09/2008

Seesteinen aamu... Serene morning...


Kello/at 6:50 am in Cairo
Aurinko ujona, ei viela ihan valmis uuteen paivaan...
In Helsinki 7:50, Madrid 6:50, Beijing 12:50



Uima-allas odotti aamu-uinnille, niin kuin joka aamu...
ja tuoli, jolle istahdan uinnin jalkeen nauttien mukillisen vahvaa kahvia...
My morning routine: a swim or two and a mug of strong coffee...

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.

PostRank Topblogs 2009 - #1 in Expats PostRank Topblogs 2009 - Engagement Award PostRank Topblogs 2009 - Shaker Award
 
Web Statistics Creative Commons License
This work by BLOGitse is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-No Derivative Works 1.0 Finland License.